Contact Information

The Forbes College office is open Monday-Friday from 8:45-5:00 during the academic year. We are located directly below the dining hall.

Head of College Michael Hecht
609-258-6094
hecht@princeton.edu

Dean Patrick Caddeau
609-258-5229
caddeau@princeton.edu

Renita Miller, Director of Studies
609-258-7193
renitam@princeton.edu

Mellisa Thompson, Director of Student Life
609-258-4825
mellisat@princeton.edu

Jennifer Paslowski, College Administrator
609-258-6095
paslowski@princeton.edu

Maureen Riggi, College Secretary
609-258-6094
maureene@princeton.edu

Mailing Address (for college staff only):
Forbes College Office
115 Alexander Street
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Fax number for College Office Staff: 609-258-2677


ALL STUDENT MAIL MUST BE ADDRESSED AND SENT TO FRIST CAMPUS CENTER. The office can not accept, or sign for, student deliveries. Students: To find out your Frist Mail Box number visit http://www.princeton.edu/mail/.  If you have questions please contact (609) 258-4317.