Fellows

Last Name First Name email Dept Category
Arentzen Kirsten kirsten@princeton.edu CHM staff fellow
Bahcall Neta neta@astro.princeton.edu AST faculty adviser
Barbour John barbour@princeton.edu Public Safety staff fellow
Batnitzky Leora batnitzk@princeton.edu REL faculty fellow
Beach Catherine cbeach@princeton.edu Financial Aid staff fellow
Bell David dabell@princeton.edu HIS faculty fellow
Benhaim Andre abenhaim@princeton.edu FIT faculty adviser
Bhatt Swati sbhatt@princeton.edu ECO faculty adviser
Blount Bryant blount@princeton.edu ODUS staff fellow
Bogan Elizabeth ebogan@princeton.edu ECO faculty fellow
Bogucki Peter bogucki@princeton.edu Associate Dean, SEAS faculty fellow
Boudreau Kelly kboudreau@princeton.edu Athletics staff fellow
Bourbouhakis Emmauel ebourbou@princeton.edu CLA faculty adviser
Brangwynne Cliff cbrangwy@princeton.edu CBE faculty adviser
Brooks Peter brooksp@princeton.edu COM faculty fellow
Brown Patricia pbrown@princeton.edu ART faculty fellow
Browning Charlotte cbrownin@princeton.edu Facilities staff fellow
Brownlee Marina msb@princeton.edu Spanish and Portuguese faculty fellow
Burnett D. Graham dburnett@princeton.edu HIS faculty fellow
Califf Joseph jcaliff@Princeton.edu Writing Program faculty fellow
Cantore Cheryl cheryl@princeton.edu COM staff fellow
Cantor Laurel lmcantor@princeton.edu Communications staff fellow
Carter David B dbcarter@princeton.edu POL faculty fellow
Cellinese Anna cellinese@princeton.edu ITA faculty fellow
Chirik Paul chirik@princeton.edu CHM faculty adviser
Chou Chih-p'ing pchou@princeton.edu EAS faculty fellow
Chow Gregory gchow@princeton.edu ECO faculty fellow
Cloys Kathleen kdc@princeton.edu Treasurer's Office staff fellow
Conisbee Baer Benjamin bencbaer@princeton.edu Comparative Literature faculty fellow
Cooper Joseph jcooper@Princeton.edu University Health Services staff fellow
Crittenden Cole ccritt@princeton.edu Graduate School staff fellow
Curtis Richard rcurtis@princeton.edu Outdoor Action staff fellow
Danspeckgruber Wolfgang wfd@princeton.edu WWS faculty fellow
Davis Elizabeth ead@princeton.edu ANT faculty fellow
Debelak Daniel ddebelak@princeton.edu Facilities staff fellow
Deignan Kathleen kdeignan@princeton.edu Dean of Undergraduate Students staff fellow
Di Mura Vincent vdimura@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts staff fellow
Dolan Jill

jsdolan@Princeton.edu

Dean of the College faculty fellow
Dweck Juliana jochs@princeton.edu Art Museum faculty fellow
Dyson Freeman dyson@ias.edu Institute for Advanced Studies faculty fellow
Eisgruber Christopher eisgruber@princeton.edu President staff fellow
Fellbaum Chistiane fellbaum@princeton.edu COS faculty adviser
Feiveson Harold feiveson@princeton.edu Science & Global Security faculty fellow
Fourakis Eva fourakis@princeton.edu PSY staff fellow
Fowler Claire cmfowler@princeton.edu Associate Dean of the College staff fellow
Frakt Steve sfrakt@princeton.edu WWS staff fellow
Francis Sonja sonjaf@princeton.edu CHM faculty fellow
Frassica Pietro frassica@princeton.edu FIT faculty fellow
Fratto Elena efratto@princeton.edu Slavic Languages & Literature faculty fellow
Freidin Robert freidin@princeton.edu Council of the Humanities faculty fellow
Fresco Jacques jrfresco@princeton.edu MOL- Emeritus faculty fellow
Gadd Jennifer jgadd@princeton.edu Genomics faculty fellow
Gager John gager@princeton.edu REL- Emeritus faculty fellow
Garon Sheldon garon@princeton.edu HIS/EAS faculty fellow
Gelperin Alan gelperin@princeton.edu MOL faculty adviser
Giagnacova Rebecca rgiagnac@princeton.edu University Health Services staff fellow
Giammei Alessandro giammei@Princeton.edu HUM faculty fellow
Girgus Joan girgus@princeton.edu PSY faculty fellow
Goddard Peter pgoddard@princeton.edu Community Fellow community fellow
Gonzalez Khistina kfg2@princeton.edu Office of the Dean of the College staff fellow
Green William wgreen@princeton.edu Athletics staff fellow
Guarnieri Janice janiceg@princeton.edu OIT staff fellow
Gunawardena Ananda guna@princeton.edu COS faculty adviser
Hamilton Tod todh@princeton.edu SOC faculty adviser
Hakim Andrew ahakim@princeton.edu Writing Program faculty fellow
Hansen Emily eqhansen@princeton.edu Teacher Prep Participant community fellow
Heller Wendy wbheller@princeton.edu MUS faculty fellow
Heller-Roazen Daniel dheller@princeton.edu COM faculty fellow
Henderson Mitchell mgh@princeton.edu Athletics staff fellow
Holmes Miriam meholmes@princeton.edu Teacher Prep Participant community fellow
Howe Nat nhowe@princeton.edu Annual Giving staff fellow
Howell David dwhowell@princeton.edu Facilities, Design and Construction staff fellow
Hughes Amy amyh@princeton.edu Registrar staff fellow
Huntington Eric huntington@princeton.edu HUM faculty
Ikenberry John gji3@princeton.edu WWS/Politics faculty fellow
Jamal Amaney ajamal@princeton.edu Politics faculty adviser
Jamieson Kyle kylej@cs.princeton.edu Computer Science faculty fellow
Jandhyala Srividya srividya.jandhyala@princeton.edu Institute for International and Regional Studies faculty fellow
Johnson Dorian dorianj@princeton.edu Housing staff fellow
Johnson Sandra sandyj@princeton.edu Associate Dean, Dean of the Faculty staff fellow
Jones Kate kkjones@princeton.edu Design & Construction- Community fellow community fellow
Jones William wcjones@princeton.edu PHY faculty adviser
Joss Alan joss@princeton.edu Davis International Center staff fellow
Juerling Margaret margielj@princeton.edu Registrar staff fellow
Kahn Laura lkahn@princeton.edu WWS faculty fellow
Kanka Val vjkanka@princeton.edu COM staff fellow
Kane Andrew kane@princeton.edu Director, Housing staff fellow
Kane-Ritsch Kelsey kelseyk@princeton.edu Sustainability community fellow
Kasdin Jeremy jkasdin@princeton.edu MAE- BSE faculty fellow
Kassof Allen allen.kassof@verizon.net Project on Ethnic Relations community fellow
Kastner Sabine skastner@princeton.edu PSY faculty adviser
Kathiravelu Laavanya

laavanya@princeton.edu

Post-Doc, CPS staff fellow
Katz Joshua jtkatz@princeton.edu CLA faculty fellow
Kent Todd twkent@princeton.edu Teacher Preparation staff fellow
Kernighan Brian bwk@princeton.edu COS faculty adviser
Kleiner Ralph rkleiner@princeton.edu CHM faculty fellow
Kornhauser Alain alaink@princeton.edu ORF faculty adviser
Kovach Susan skovach@princeton.edu Office of the President staff fellow
Lande Joel lande@princeton.edu Resident Faculty Fellow- Council of the Humanities faculty fellow
Langer Julia jlanger@Princeton.edu Climate Central community fellow
LaPaugh Andrea aslp@princeton.edu COS faculty fellow
Lau Chui Yim (Maggie) maglau@princeton.edu GEO staff fellow
Laufenberg George glaufenb@princeotn.edu Writing Program faculty fellow
Lawrence Brett blawrenc@princeton.edu Office of the Vice President for University Services staff fellow
LeBouef Jonathan jlebouef@princeton.edu Registrar staff fellow
Lee Chang-Rae changlee@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts faculty fellow
Leiva Gerson gleiva@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts community fellow
Lemonick Michael lemonick@princeton.edu AST community fellow
Levine Adam S. aslp@princeton.edu MAT faculty fellow
Loman Barbara barlom@princeton.edu Public Safety staff fellow
Love Caasi clove@princeton.edu Facilities Finance and Adminstrative Services staff fellow
Luijendijk AnneMarie aluijend@princeton.edu REL faculty fellow
Mann Alan mann@princeton.edu ANT faculty fellow
Manning Timothy tmanning@princeton.edu Media Services staff fellow
Marrone-Puglia Gaetana marrone@princeton.edu FIT faculty fellow
Marshall Emma emmamm@princeton.edu Tiger Card Office staff fellow
Meggers Forrest fmeggers@princeton.edu ARC faculty fellow
Mirabal Andria amirabal@princeton.edu Career Services staff fellow
Moran Patrick pmoran@princeton.edu Princeton Writing Program faculty fellow
Morris Stephen smorris@pricneton.edu ECO faculty adviser
Murphy Christine cm15@princeton.edu Dean of the Graduate School Office staff fellow
Nosenchuck Daniel dan@princeton.edu MAE faculty adviser
Olin Michael molin@princeton.edu ODUS faculty fellow
Ono Keiko kono@princeton.edu EAS faculty fellow
Pickett Ashante ashantep@princeton.edu Facilities staff fellow
Pitcher George pitcher@princeton.edu PHI, Emeritus faculty fellow
Ploss Alexander aploss@princeton.edu MOL faculty adviser
Rapelye Janet jrapelye@princeton.edu Dean of Admissions staff fellow
Re Adam adamre@princeton.edu OIT Support Services staff fellow
Reichart Todd ctoddr@princeotn.edu Chemistry Web and Media Specialist staff fellow
Rentzou Effi erentzou@princeton.edu FIT faculty fellow
Rexford Jennifer jrex@princeton.edu COS faculty fellow
Riihimaki Catherine car3@princeton.edu Council on Science and Technology staff fellow
Rodriguez Alejandro arod@princeton.edu ELE faculty adviser
Romero Ramona ramonar@princeton.edu General Counsel staff fellow
Ross Hannah hross@princeton.edu University Council staff fellow
Sailer Christine wlax@princeton.edu Women's lacrosse coach staff fellow
Saltz Rita rita@princeton.edu OIT staff fellow
Sandberg Robert rsand@princeton.edu Theater & Dance/ENG faculty fellow
Sandweiss Martha masand@princeton.edu HIS faculty fellow
Sanghvi Pulin pulins@princeton.edu Executive Director, Career Services staff fellow
Sato Shinji ssato@Princeton.edu EAS faculty fellow
Scholes Gregory gscholes@princeton.edu CHM faculty fellow
Schutt Clarence schutt@princeton.edu CHM faculty fellow
Schwartz Jeffrey jschwart@princeton.edu CHM staff fellow
Silbergeld Jerome jsil@princeton.edu ART faculty fellow
Silver Lee lsilver@princeton.edu MOL/WWS faculty fellow
Skemer Don dcskemer@princeton.edu Curator of Manuscripts, Firestone Library staff fellow
Smith Matthew mcs5@princeton.edu Teacher Prep community fellow
Smith Sonya sonyas@princeton.edu Admissions, Diversity Outreach staff fellow
Smith Tracy tracy.k.smith@princeton.edu Creative Writing, Lewis Center for the Arts staff fellow
Spergel David dns@astro.princeton.edu AST faculty fellow
Stein Geneva gstein@princeton.edu McGraw Center staff fellow
Stone Caroline csstone@princeton.edu ODUS staff fellow
Strauss Michael strauss@astro.princeton.edu AST faculty fellow
Surtz Ronald surtz@princeton.edu SPO faculty fellow
Swan Judith jswan@princeton.edu Associate Director of the Writing Program staff fellow
Thames Theresa tthames@princeton.edu ORL staff fellow
Turner Edwin elturner@princeton.edu AST faculty fellow
VanderKam Susan skillian@princeton.edu Chemistry staff fellow
Wachtel Michael wachtel@princeton.edu SLA faculty fellow
Wang Matthew mhw2@princeton.edu Teacher Prep community fellow
Wang Samuel sswang@princteon.edu MOL faculty fellow
Wentzlaff David wentzlaf@princeton.edu ELE faculty fellow
West Jordan jordan.west@princeton.edu Human Resources staff fellow
Weyerbrock Silvia sweyerbr@princeton.edu ECO faculty adviser
White Claire whitece@princeton.edu CEE faculty adviser
White Lynn lynn@princeton.edu POL/WWS/EAS faculty fellow
Wildberg Christian wildberg@princeton.edu Wildberg faculty fellow
Wilson John jfwilson@princeton.edu REL - Emeritus faculty fellow
Wilson Ruth no email Community Fellow community fellow
Wingreen Ned wingreen@princeton.edu MOL faculty fellow
Wulfman Clifford cwulfman@princeton.edu Library staff fellow
Zakian Virginia vzakian@princeton.edu MOL faculty fellow