Peer Academic Advisers (PAA)

To see a full list of PAAs from all residential colleges, please refer to the Peer Academic Advisor Network.

First Name Last Name Department Email Address Class Year

William

Atkinson

Geosciences

waa2@princeton.edu

2018

Allison

Berger

Economics

alberger@Princeton.edu

2018

Robert Buline Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering rbuline@princeton.edu 2019

Tiffany

Chen Not declared

tc11@Princeton.edu

2020

Yousef

Elzalabany

Not declared

yme@Princeton.edu

2020

Berthy

Feng

Economics

bfeng@Princeton.edu

2019

Patrick

Flanigan

Politics

phf2@princeton.edu

2018

Mikaela

Gerwin

History; Politics

mgerwin@Princeton.edu

2019

McKalah

Hudlin Not declared

mhudlin@Princeton.edu

2020

Annika Kruse Not declared akruse@princeton.edu 2020

Kyle

Lang

Psychology

kelang@Princeton.edu

2019

Anna

Leader

Comparative Literature

ajleader@Princeton.edu

2018

Joyce

Lee Not declared

joycehl@Princeton.edu

2020

Angela Loescher-Montal Architecture angelaml@princeton.edu 2019

Ellie

Maag

Comparative Literature

emaag@Princeton.edu

2019

Simran

Mathews Operations Research & Finance

sm27@Princeton.edu

2019

Arnold

Mong Not declared

among@Princeton.edu

2020

Jivahm

Moradian Not declared

moradian@Princeton.edu

2020

Talya

Nevins Near East Studies

tnevins@Princeton.edu

2018

Melita

Piercy

Not declared

mpiercy@Princeton.edu

2020

Sam

Rasmussen Woodrow Wilson School

samuelwrssv@Princeton.edu

2019

Jocelyn Reckford Not declared reckford@princeton.edu 2020
Grace Searle Not declared gsearle@princeton.edu 2020
Ayushi Sinha Not declared ayushis@princeton.edu 2020
Adam Wang Molecular Biology adam.wang@princeton.edu 2018

Crystal

Wang

Economics

crystal@princeton.edu

2018

Katherine Wang Not declared kjwang@princeton.edu 2020

Joseph

Wood

Woodrow Wilson School

josephew@Princeton.edu

2018

Ryan Yao Not declared ryao@princeton.edu 2020

Colin

Yost

Chemistry

cyost@Princeton.edu

2019

Jasmine Young Not declared jgyoung@princeton.edu 2020

Selam

Zenebe-Gete

Molecular Biology

sbz@Princeton.edu

2018