Peer Academic Advisers (PAA)

To see a full list of PAAs from all residential colleges, please refer to the Peer Academic Advisor Network.

First Name Last Name Department Email Address Class Year

Korlekuor

Akiti

Molecular Biology

ckakiti@Princeton.edu

2019

Maha

Al Fahim

Woodrow Wilson School

mfahim@Princeton.edu

2019

Ellen

Anschelevich

Anthropology

eea@Princeton.edu

2019

William

Atkinson

Geosciences

waa2@princeton.edu

2018

Allison

Berger

Economics

alberger@Princeton.edu

2018

Lizzie

Bird

Woodrow Wilson School

embird@Princeton.edu

2017

Ryan

Born

Economics; Undecided

rcborn@Princeton.edu

2019

Marcia

Brown

Woodrow Wilson School

marciagb@Princeton.edu

2019

Robert

Buline

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

rbuline@Princeton.edu

2019

Rene

Chalom

Economics

rchalom@Princeton.edu

2017

Ariella

Cohen

Neuroscience

abcohen@Princeton.edu

2019

Cole

Diehl

Philosophy/Religion

cmdiehl@Princeton.edu

2019

Kate

Elfers

Woodrow Wilson School

kelfers@Princeton.edu

2018

Berthy

Feng

Economics

bfeng@Princeton.edu

2019

Patrick

Flanigan

Politics

phf2@princeton.edu

2018

Gabriella

Garr

Art and Archeology

ggarr@Princeton.edu

2017

Mikaela

Gerwin

History; Politics

mgerwin@Princeton.edu

2019

Nicholas

Haug

Electrical Engineering

nhaug@Princeton.edu

2019

Kyle

Lang

Psychology; Undecided

kelang@Princeton.edu

2019

Anna

Leader

Comparative Literature

ajleader@Princeton.edu

2018

Alissa

Lopez Serfozo

Architecture

aclopez@Princeton.edu

2018

Ellie

Maag

Comparative Literature

emaag@Princeton.edu

2019

Fares

Marayati

Psychology

marayati@Princeton.edu

2019

Elana

Meer

Neuroscience

emeer@Princeton.edu

2017

Jose

Rodriguez Quinones

Computer Science

jmrq@Princeton.edu

2019

Rebecca

Sichel

Electrical Engineering

rsichel@Princeton.edu

2017

Feyisola

Soetan

Comparative Literature

fsoetan@Princeton.edu

2019

Samvida

Sudheesh Ventatesk

Molecular Biology

ssv@Princeton.edu

2019

Crystal

Wang

Economics

crystal@princeton.edu

2018

Joseph

Wood

Woodrow Wilson School

josephew@Princeton.edu

2018

Colin

Yost

Computer Science

cyost@Princeton.edu

2019

Selam

Zenebe-Gete

Molecular Biology

sbz@Princeton.edu

2018