Peer Health Advisers

Peer Health Advisers (PHAs) are students at Princeton University, trained to provide support and referrals for other students with health-related concerns. They also work to raise awareness, provide education, and serve as a resource for students on a wide variety of health issues, including sexual health, sleep, stress, mental health, nutrition, physical fitness, and alcohol.

 

Your Forbes PHAs are

Jake Adkins '19 jadkins@princeton.edu
Ariella Cohen '19 abcohen@princeton.edu
Allie Klimkiewicz '19 ark2@princeton.edu
Erin Mooz '19 emooz@princeton.edu
Rosed Serrano '18 Serrano@princeton.edu
Brian Costa '17 bcosta@princeton.edu
Hajrah Hussain '17 hhussain@princeton.edu
Kathleen Mulligan '17 kmm7@princeton.edu

 

You can learn more about the peer advising program here.