Contact Information

The Forbes College office is open Monday-Friday from 8:45-5:00 during the academic year. We are located directly below the dining hall.

Maria Garlock, Head of College
609-258-5232
garlock@princeton.edu

Patrick Caddeau, Dean
609-258-5229
caddeau@princeton.edu

Rashidah Andrews, Director of Studies
609-258-7193
rashidah@princeton.edu

Olivia  Weiner, Director of Student Life
609-258-4825
oweiner@Princeton.edu

Jennifer Paslowski, College Program Administrator
609-258-6095
paslowski@princeton.edu

Maureen Riggi, College Office Coordinator
609-258-6094
maureene@princeton.edu