FCC Broadway Trip: Wicked

Sat, Nov 9, 2019, 11:45 am

Purchase tickets online, one ticket per resident, $25. NO REFUNDS. Email will be sent with instructions on how to set up account and purchase a ticket.

Bus departs from Dinky/Wawa Transit Center at 11:45am.

Gershwin Theatre, 2pm showtime

22 W 51st Street

Show is 2 hours and 4 mins. Bus will pick up in front of theatre, immediately after the show.

 

Note: if you do not plan to take the bus back to campus please let the student trip coordinator know when you get your ticket on the way to NYC.

Special Dining Event: Halloween Dinner

Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

FCC Broadway Trip: Wicked

Sat, Nov 9, 2019, 11:45 am

Sushi Rolling!

Sat, Nov 16, 2019, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Location: 81 Alexander Road

Special Dining Event: Thanksgiving Feast

Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Cookie Decorating

Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: 81 Alexander Road

Special Dining Event: Holiday Dinner

Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Special Dining Event: Forbes Late-Night Breakfast

Mon, Jan 13, 2020, 10:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Special Dining Event: Theme Dinner, TBA

Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Special Dining Event: Super Bowl Dinner

Sun, Feb 2, 2020, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Special Dining Event: Mardis Gras Dinner

Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm