News

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018

Dear Class of 2022,

Monday, Jul 16, 2018

Dear Class of 2022,

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018

A formal welcome to our Forbesians '22 will be posted in the coming weeks, but for now, we'd like to take a moment to introduce our whole Forbes community to Maria Garlock of Civil and Environmental Engineering!

In her own words (as written in her staff bio):

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018

Since joining Forbes in late January, DSL Olivia Weiner has been eager to meet our students outside the confines of scheduled appointments. In order to get to know our Forbesians as well as learn about campus life and the flow of things in the orange bubble, she started a monthly open drop-in program.

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018

General Commencement Info Here

Reception and Diploma Pick-up in the Forbes backyard immediately following conclusion of the Commencement ceremony. There will be food, drink, and time to reflect on your achievement. Stay tuned to Facebook and this website for updates re: inclement weather.

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
by caddeau

Surround yourself with other class of 2018ers who can sympathize with the joys and difficulties of turning out a paper of this magnitude.

To ease the pain and keep you energized for your task, we will provide a combination of comfort food and healthy snacks. Writing on an empty stomach means writing on an empty brain--it's important to...

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018

 

The Office of the Dean of the College has announced the new Head of College for Forbes. You can learn about Professor Maria Garlock via this link on the University homepage.

Friday, Jan 26, 2018

Dear Forbesians,

 

Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Today marks Forbes' new Director of Student Life's first day! Please join us in welcoming Olivia Weiner to the Inn!

Friday, Jan 19, 2018

You read all about this incredible discovery in the article written by the University Office of Communications and featured on the home page by using this link.

Pages