Peer Advisers

First Name Last Name Email Address Class Year
Andre Arslan aarslan@princeton.edu 2017
Brett Ascher bascher@princeton.edu 2018
William Atkinson waa2@princeton.edu 2018
Chi-Chi Azoba cazoba@princeton.edu 2018
Allison Berger alberger@princeton.edu 2018
Michael Chang machang@princeton.edu 2016
Isabel Cleff icleff@princeton.edu 2018
Ciara Corbeil ccorbeil@princeton.edu 2017
Tina Doan tqdoan@princeton.edu 2016
Patrick FLanigan phf2@princeton.edu 2018
Jackson Forbes jacksonf@princeton.edu 2018
Gabriella Garr ggarr@princeton.edu 2017
David Hoyos dhoyos@princeton.edu 2016
Angeline Jacques ajacques@princeton.edu 2016
Kelsey Kane-Ritsch kelseyk@princeton.edu 2016
Evan Kratzer ekratzer@princeton.edu 2016
Shreyas Lakhtakia shreyasl@princeton.edu 2016
Andrew Nelson asnelson@princeton.edu 2016
Jamie Oliver jamieo@princeton.edu 2016
Jessica Reed jsreed@princeton.edu 2018
Rebecca Sichel rsichel@princeton.edu 2017
Rachel Updike rupdike@princeton.edu 2016
Paul von Autenried paulvon@princeton.edu 2016
Crystal Wang crystalw@princeton.edu 2018
Maya Wesby wesby@princeton.edu 2018
Shirley Yang sy@princeton.edu 2016
Christopher Yuk cyuk@princeton.edu 2016
Selam Zenebe-Gete sbz@princeton.edu 2018